Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments, or special requests you may have.

Offiice Phone:     435-877-1190
Office Fax:     435-877-1192


Town Clerk  
Jauna McGinnis jmcginnis@applevalleyut.gov
Town Treasurer  
Debbie Kopp dkopp@applevalleyut.gov
Code Enf. Officer  
Kevin Sair code@applevalleyut.gov
   
Mayor Pro Tempore  
Paul Edwardsen pedwardsen@applevalleyut.gov
   
Council Members  
Michael McLaughlin mmclaughlin@applevalleyut.gov
Debbie Kopp dkopp@applevalleyut.gov
   
   
   
Big Plains Water/Sewer SSD Board  
Harold Merritt (Chairman) hmerritt@applevalleyut.gov
Neil Duncan (Secretary) nduncan@applevalleyut.gov
Ross Gregerson rgregerson@applevalleyut.gov
   
   
   
Planning Commission Members  
   
Cynthia Browning (Chairman) cbrowning@applevalleyut.gov
Wenn Jorgensen wjorgensen@applevalleyut.gov
Janet Prentice jprentice@applevalleyut.gov
Blake Seese bseese@applevalleyut.gov
Marty Lisonbee mlisonbee@applevalleyut.gov
   
Building and Planning Staff  
   
Forrest Kuehne fkuehne@applevalleyut.gov
   
Public Utilities (Roads)  
   
   
Water Emergencies  
Dale Harris  435-632-8358
   
Community Events  
Tish Lisonbee (Chairman) tlisonbee@applevalleyut.gov
   

Address

1777 North Meadowlark Drive  
Apple Valley, Utah 84737 

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-1pm