Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments, or special requests you may have.

Offiice Phone:     435-877-1190
Office Fax:     435-877-1192


Town Clerk  
Nathan Bronemann nb@applevalleyut.gov
Town Treasurer  
Judith Davis judavis@applevalleyut.gov
Code Enf. Officer  
April Ruesch aruesch@applevalleyut.gov
   
Mayor  
Richard Moser rm@applevalleyut.gov
Council Members  
Ron Brown rbrown@applevalleyut.gov
Trevor Black    tblack@applevalleyut.gov
Judith Davis judavis@applevalleyut.gov
Robert Campbell robert@applevalleyut.gov
   
Big Plains S&W SSD Board  
Harold Merritt (Chairman) hmerritt@applevalleyut.gov
Ron Brown (Treasurer) rbrown@applevalleyut.gov
Neil Duncan (Secratary) nduncan@applevalleyut.gov
Mayor Richard Moser rm@applevalleyut.gov
Jack Davis jdavis@applevalleyut.gov
   
Planning Commission Members  
Jack Davis (Chairman) jdavis@applevalleyut.gov
Cynthia Browning (Co-Chair) cbrowning@applevalleyut.gov
Dale Kingsley dkingsley@applevalleyut.gov
Janet Prentice jprentice@applevalleyut.gov
Lee Fralish lfralish@applevalleyut.gov
   
   
Public Utilities roads, water  
Dale Harris 435-632-8358
   
Community Events  
Marie McGowan (Chair) mmcgowan@applevalleyut.gov 
   
Water Emergencies  
Dale Harris  435-632-8358

Address

1777 North Meadowlark Drive  
Apple Valley, Utah 84737 

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
     Closed 1-2pm for lunch