Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments, or special requests you may have.

Offiice Phone:     435-877-1190
Office Fax:     435-877-1192

Town Clerk  
Nathan Bronemann
Town Treasurer  
Judith Davis
Code Enf. Officer  
April Ruesch
Richard Moser
Council Members  
Ron Brown
Trevor Black
Judith Davis
Robert Campbell
Big Plains S&W SSD Board  
Harold Merritt (Chairman)
Ron Brown (Treasurer)
Neil Duncan (Secratary)
Mayor Richard Moser
Jack Davis
Planning Commission Members  
Jack Davis (Chairman)
Cynthia Browning (Co-Chair)
Dale Kingsley
Janet Prentice
Lee Fralish
Public Utilities roads, water  
Dale Harris 435-632-8358
Community Events  
Marie McGowan (Chair) 
Water Emergencies  
Dale Harris  435-632-8358


1777 North Meadowlark Drive  
Apple Valley, Utah 84737 


Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
     Closed 1-2pm for lunch